WEMO Hardware

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-26-2017

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

[ Edited ]

Same problem here. Laptop and desktop connect ok.  Iphone quit working a couple days ago.  Have cleared cache reinstalled Iphone app and even reinstalled camera.  Didn't help.

 

Could the new IOS 11.3.1 update be the problem? 

 

Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

I have the same issue. But I can log in through the web and that seems to work fine. Clearly there's some sort of outage on Belkin's end. 

Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

I have the same issue. Problem started couple days ago on my iPhone 6 plus. Other devices iPad Pro, iPhone 6, PC web browser working fine. Uninstalled Net cam app - and still getting error message

Cr
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

I have same issues on iPhone and ipads with 11.3.1. I have an older ipad that will access netcams just fine on older version of ios.Also my windows pc accesses cams just fine. This appears to be an issue created by updating to 11.3.1. Fix is needed, please.

Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

I’m having the same problem , please fix this problem , i have 4 cams and they are working fine in my tablet but not in my iPhone i cant login.
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-13-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

ios After upgrade not working... 5104 port error
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

Same problem here with the Network Error message. I have iOS 11.3.1. Any fix yet.
BG
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-26-2017

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

Mine is working on my Iphone now @ 12:45PM CST.   Thanks

 

Posts: 3
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

How did you get it to work?
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-14-2018

Re: Network Error. make sure network allows ports 5104/4104

I have it working on one of my iOS devices. I am doing some testing with the other one. BRB