First time using the NetCam HD, logged on and can see 2 extra feeds that are not mine!!! Does this mean these 2 strangers can also see my feed???? VERY CONCERNED as privacy is at stake. Help???
I think you may have missed the concern here. It's not a question of how to use the app, or how to remove access was previously granted. It's that remote access is available to someone to whom it was never granted.
So the question becomes: if belkin has a bug in their cloud security that arbitrarily allowed someone remote access, why trust in the code that disables them too? Or even that those users will show up in the list to be disabled?
And the answer is simple - any delegation to a service that you do not directly control puts you at risk: to bugs in the owner's code, to malicious intent by the owners, or to the owners themselves being hacked.